Ph.D. Scholars List As Per Year Of Joining
2011  |   2012  |  2013  |  2014  |  2015 | 2016
Year 2011
Akhilesh Kumar Pal
Email: akhilesh.pal@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone: +918011909755
Research title:Studies on Chitosan based Bionanocomposites.
Research Supervisor: Dr. Vimal Katiyar
Location: New Annex / Transit Complex
 
Arvind Gupta
Email: arvind.gupta@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone: +918011919193
Research title:Organic Solar Cells.
Research Supervisor: Dr. Vimal Katiyar
Location: New Annex
 
Binay Deogam
Email: d.binay@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone: +919707230843
Research title: CO2 absorption using aqueous alkanolamine blends.
Research Supervisor: Dr.B.P.Mandal
Location: Research Lab Wing-II, Old Building
 
Bisweswar Das
Email: bisweswar@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone: +919508961254
Research title: Absorption of co2 by single and blended amine solvents in various gas-liquid contactors.
Research Supervisor: Dr.B.P.Mandal
Location: Research Lab Wing-II, Old Building
 
Bolleddu Ravi
Email: b.ravi@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone: +919 361 258 3069
Research title: Instability and Dynamics of the Thin Liquid Crystal Films.
Research Supervisor: Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhay
Location: Micro and Nano fluids Lab, Center for Nanotechnology
 
Chitrita Kundu
Email: chitrita@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone:
Research title: Investigation of Diblock Copolymer Crystallization by Molecular Simulation.
Research Supervisor: Dr. Ashok Kumar Dasmahapatra
Location: New Annex, AR-3, Ground Floor
 
Seim Timung
Email: s.timung@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone: +91 361 258 3069
Research title: Field and Pressure Driven Multiphase Flow in Microfluidic Channels.
Research Supervisor: Dr. Tapas Kumar Mandal and Dr. Dipankar Bandyopadhyay
Location: U. V. Lab, Centre for Nanotechnology
 
Swaroopa Rani Dasari
Email: d.swaroopa@iitg.ernet.in       
Phone: 0361-258 2298 (Lab)
Research title: Biodiesel.
Research Supervisor: Dr. Vaibhav V Goud
Location: Bio-Engineering Lab, Ground Floor.